Monday, July 29, 2013

K-pop group - MYNAME

MYNAME is a South Korean boy band signed under H2 Media. the group consists of five members: Seyong, Insoo, JunQ, Chaejin and Gunwoo. They released their debut single "Message" in October 2011. My Name was given a reality show on SBS MTV titled "Ta-Dah It's My Name". The pilot episode aired on October 25, 2011, and the program began to be regularly aired on November 5. On October 26, 2011, the music video teaser for My Name's debut single, "Message" was released. The full music video was released the following day. On May 31, 2012, the music video for their Hello & Goodbye was released.


Name:Kim Seyong
Stage Name: Seyong 
Born: 20 November 1991
Height: 177cm
Weight: 59kg
Position: Rapper

Name: Lee Geonwoo
Stage Name: Gunwoo
Born: January 30, 1989
Height: 181cm
Weight: 57kg
Position: Leader and Main Vocalist,captain 

Name: Kang Junkyu
Stage Name: Jun Q
Birthday: August 9, 1993
Height: 180
Weight: 58kg
Position: RAP, bass singer

Name: Kang Insoo
Stage Name: InSoo
Born: 10 March 1988
Weight: 58kg
Position: Main Vocalist

Name: Seok Chaejin
Stage Name: Chaejin
Birthday: December 26, 1995
Height: 176cm
Weight: 56kg
Position: Maknae and Vocalist


Digital Singles

1. Message -> October 27, 2011

2. Hello & Goodbye


My Name 1st Single -> May 1, 2012

Japanese Singles

1. Message (Japanese Ver.) -> July 25, 2012

2. What's Up -> November 21, 2012

No comments:

Post a Comment